Tuesday, October 06, 2009

pablo to release album

High-tech down-tempo artist Pablo is getting ready to unleash his two-disc album, Turntable Technology, via Soma Records Nov. 7. It's said to contain elements of breaks, hip-hop, soul, jazz, ambient and even classical. The track list:

CD 1
1. Turntable Technology
2. Sing
3. Fairchild (Live at the Lab)
4. Sky Is high
5. Turn The Page
6. Speed Check
7. The Story Of Sampling
8. Record Shop
9. Goes To Pluto
10. Music Maestro
11. Rooftop Chase
12. High Jazz

CD 2
1. Speed Check Instrumental
2. The Cuatro Track
3. The Story Of Sampling Instrumental
4. Into The Deep Blue
5. Turn The Page Instrumental
6. Sky Is High Instrumental
7. Act Of Persuasion
8. Turntable Technology Instrumental
9. Sing Instrumental
10. Puzzled Picture
11. Music Maestro Instrumental
12. Proceed With Caution
13. On The Trail
14. Journey's End
15. Reincarnation

Add to Google
Thanks for making danceblogga a top 5 destination for dance music news on Google.

No comments: