Wednesday, August 12, 2009

migs gets salted again

Smooth house operator Miguel Migs is back with Get Salted Volume 2, due Sept. 22 on his own Salted Music label. Jay-J, Lisa Shaw and Fred Everything make appearances on the compilation. Check out the cut by Lisa Shaw, "Like I Want To” (Dutchican Soul Vocal Rub)." Migs is on a DJ tour to support the release. His dates include:

Aug 15 The Love Festival - Los Angeles
Aug 16 Tao Pool - Las Vegas
Sep 5 Palms Pool - Las Vegas
Sep 13 Mission Rock - San Francisco
Sep 17 Zentra - Chicago
Sep 18 Cobra - Toronto

Here's the track list for Get Salted Volume 2:

1. Miguel Migs - So Far (Yogi and Husky Deep Wash Dub - Migs Edit
2. Nathan G - 88 Keys To Love
3. Roberto De Carlo feat. Colin Corvez - You Are The One For Me (Miguel Migs Salted Dub)
4. Dutchican Soul - Get On Down (Unreleased Dub Edit)
5. Dirty Culture - Not Another Jazz
6. Jay-J feat. Charlene Moore - Love Alive (Jay -J's Shifted Up Dub)
7. Fred Everything feat. Tortured Soul - He's Lying To You (Fred Everything Dub)
8. Miguel Migs feat. Tim Fuller - Sometime (Migs Unreleased Salted Dub Deluxe)
9. Lisa Shaw - Like I Want To (Dutchican Soul Vocal Rub)
10. Twisted Rhythm feat. Stephen Granville - Get Up (Camilo Franco Cassagrande Mix)
11. Joe Pompeo - Try To Love Me (Miguel Migs Salted Rub-a-Dub)
12. Miguel Migs - Life and Music (Migs Dub Edit Update)
13. Yogi and Husky -It Feels Alright (Miguel Migs Petalpusher Rework)
14. Nathan G - Show Em How It’s Done
15. Joshua Heath - Just Funk Me Already
16. Lovebirds - Love On My Hands (Love On Dub)
17. Andrew Chibale - Salsa Training
18. Hot Toddy – Critical

Add to Google
Thanks for making danceblogga a top 5 destination for dance music news on Google.

No comments: