Thursday, July 16, 2009

kid sister's debut to hit

Hipster artist Kid Sister's long-awaited debut is finally ready to drop. Ultraviolet is due Oct. 6 via downtown records, and it features contributions from Swedish house mafiosos Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso as well as A-Trak, Spank Rock's XXXChange and more. Apparently it was due last Sept. under the title Dream Date but Ms. Sister didn't think it was ready yet. The track list:

1. Right Hand Hi
2. Life On TV
3. Daydreaming
4. Let Me Bang 2009
5. Big n Bad
6. Pro Nails (feat. Kanye West)
7. Step (feat. Estelle)
8. Switch Board (feat. DJ Gant-Man)
9. Get Fresh
10. 53421
11. You Ain't Really Down
12. Control

Add to Google

No comments: